STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director/CEO
Robbyn Ingram, MBA
Office: 404-613-4720
Email: robbyn.ingram@fultoncountycasa.org

Director of Programs
Debra Carson
Office: 404-613-4777
Email: director@fultoncountycasa.org

Program Assistant
Otisia Seay, 404.613.4744
Email: admin@fultoncountycasa.org

Advocate Recruiter
Terry Bushell, 404.612.4726
Email: recruiter@fultoncountycasa.org

Advocate Engagement Specialist
Charles Wilbanks, 404.858.7466
Email: charles.wilbanks@fultoncountycasa.org

Advocate Training Specialist
Elizabeth Witherspoon, 404.613.4458
Email: elizabeth.witherspoon@fultoncountycasa.org

ADVOCACY COORDINATORS

Lead Advocacy Coordinator
LaShondra Adams, 404.858.4858
Email: lashondra.adams@fultoncountycasa.org

Advocacy Coordinator
Lisa Bishop, 404.883.4677
Email: lisa.bishop@fultoncountycasa.org

Advocacy Coordinator
Danielle Daniels, 404.883.5662
Email: danielle.daniels@fultoncountycasa.org

Advocacy Coordinator
Iniki Franklin, 404.858.4482
Email: iniki.franklin@fultoncountycasa.org

Advocacy Coordinator
Allison Gibbs, 404.858.1793
Email: allison.gibbs@fultoncountycasa.org

Advocacy Coordinator
William Herrin, 404.858.4709
Email: william.herrin@fultoncountycasa.org

Advocacy Coordinator
Courtnie Nikitaides, 404.858.1219
Email: courtnie.nikitidas@fultoncountycasa.org